NAAC Certificate 2017

NAAC Certificate 2012

IQAC Composition as on 27.11.2019

Sr. No. Position Name
1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor
2. A few senior administrative officers Registrar,

Finance Officer,

Controller of Examinations

3. Three to eight teachers 1.Dr.R.K.Sharma, Dean, D. Y. Patil Medical College

2.Dr.C.D.Lokhande, Research Director, Centre for Interdisciplinary Research

3. Dr. Vaishali Gaikwad, Prof. Surgery, Assoc. Dean

4. Dr. Sunita Tiwale, Prof. Physiology

5. Dr. Sunita Patil, Assoc. Prof. Pharmacology

6. Dr. Nivedita Patil, Prof. Padiatrics

7. Ms. Manisha Bijapurkar, Vice-Principal, D. Y. Patil College of  Nursing

8. Dr. Javid Sagar, Principal, Physiotherapy

9. Mr. Rudheer Bardeskar, I/C Principal, Hospitality

4. One/two member from the Management Dr. Sanjay D. Patil, President, D. Y. Patil Education Society

Dr. J. F. Patil, Member Board of Management

5. One/two nominees from local society, Students and Alumni 1. Dr. T.V.G. Sarma, IQAC Co-ordinator, CSIBER
6. One/two nominees from Employers/ Industrialists/Stakeholders Prof. D. N. Kashid, Prof. Statistics, Shivaji University, Kolhapur
7. Students Representatives 1.Mr.Shubham Gupta, Student

2.Dr. Varun Damle, PG Student

8. One of the senior teachers as the Coordinator/Director of the IQAC. Dr. Mrs. Shimpa Sharma, Coordinator