International Student Cell

No. DYPES/DU/2021/1418                                                                                                                                                                                      Date:- 07-06-2021



It is hereby notified that, the International Student Cell is constituted as under:

Sr. No. Name Designation
1 Dr. Pradip Patil, Professor, Radiology Director
2 Dr. N. T. Venugopal, Associate Professor, Biochemistry Member-Secretary
3 Dr. Rupesh Dahilkar, Associate Professor, Physiology Member
4 Dr. Arun Karmalkar, Associate Professor, Anatomy Member
 5  Mr. Sunil Awate, Professor, Nursing Member
 6 Dr. Amruta Doijad, Professor, Physiotherapy Member
7 Dr. Vishwajeet Khot, Associate Professor, CIR Member
8 Mr. Sourabh Jagtap, Branding and Marketing Member
All the members of the above Committee shall hold office for a term of three years from the date of this notification.

By Order,