Students’ Bioethics Wing

“KOLHAPUR INDIA, BIOETHICS UNIT,  2019-2020”

Sr no

Name Year Email –id Contact no
1. Dr. Alex Panicker PG alexrpanicker@gmail.com 9447332631
2. Dr. Isha Bansal PG ishab147@gmail.com 8050043030
3. Shubham Gupta 2nd shubhamgupta.kumar7@gmail.com 8976346620
4. Shubham Thakare 2nd shubhamthakare99.ST@gmail.com 9920623501
5. Aditya Narayan Dubey 2nd adityadubey.bioethics@gmail.com 9172201731
6. Saket Agarwal 2nd saketagarwal88821@gmail.com 9602619898
7. Hemanshi Sirohi 2nd sirohihemanshi@gmail.com 8168826199
8. Nitya Sachdeva 2nd nityasachdeva10@gmail.com 7558432063
9. Prathamesh Phadke 2nd Prathameshphadke2000@gmail.com 8600080022
10. Eeshan Aradhye 2nd e.aradhye@gmail.com 9423789357
11. Nikhil Patel 2nd Manaspatel5050@gmail.com 9823115918
12. Kushal Saini 2nd kushalsaini1@gmail.com 8875630668
13. Pradyumna Powalker 2nd pradyumnapowalkar07@gmail.com 9422500814
14. Himanshi Sharma 2nd shitesh364@gmail.com 9915615621
15. Ruhi Chahal 2nd ruhichahal98@gmail.com 7028807982
16. Sheena Bedi 2nd sheenabedi31@gmail.com 9644531598
17. Padma Priya R. 2nd pammarathi@gmail.com 9571874632
18. Prajjwal Thakur 2nd thakur18dnt@gmail.com 7587766660
19. Ruchika Dundale 2nd ruchikasdundale22599@gmail.com 9421845376
20. Fredrick Fernandis 2nd fredfernandes07@gmail.com 7507820274
21. Roshan Suresh 2nd phoenixpluxx@gmail.com 8920667256
22. Gopal Kavthekar 2nd gopalk11025@gmail.com 9284479671
23. Arham Majid 2nd Majid.arham@gmail.com 8879123277
24. Nimisha Singh 2nd nimishasingh2401@gmail.com 9910228852
25. Sayli Murkute 2nd saylimurkute1999@gmail.com 9284352481
26. Sagar Patil 2nd coolsagar510@gmail.com 9673054179
27. Abha Daga 2nd dagaabha123@gmail.com 7028411619
28. Satish Kumar Jena 2nd satishkumarjena1@gmail.com 8076922265
29. Arushi Jindal 2nd arushi.jindal98@gmail.com 9812642946
30. Ayush Tyagi 2nd ayushtyagi19r@gmail.com 9172201987
31. Vishal Indoria 2nd vsindoria2@gmail.com 7977118527
32. Naiya Kothari 2nd naiya.kothari1@gmail.com 7977181557
33. Pallavi Kumari 2nd pallavigahlaut9@gmail.com 8975821996
34. Vaishnav Acharya 2nd vaishnav.acharya6@gmail.com 8376051390
35. Vaibhavee Ladge 2nd vaibhaveeladge@gmail.com 8108023886
36. Tej Banker 2nd tejbanker17@gmail.com 7600933722
37. Tushita Krishnan Saini 2nd Tushitak19@gmail.com 9454933377
38. Tania Gupta 3rd tania.gupta95@gmail.com 8178441953
39. Harsh Agrawal 3rd  agrawalhrsh@gmail.com  7710828083
40. Aditya Basu 3rd abasu9823@gmail.com 8999960113
41. PavanKumar Narayanan 3rd hellopavan7@gmail.com 9920207852
42. O Sai Sameepa 3rd saisameepavinnu@gmail.com 7522941919
43. Surbhi Saharan 3rd surbhisaharan98@gmail.com 7014229871
44. Dhanraj Kane 4th onlydhanraj@gmail.com 9860301499
45. Navni Gupta 4th navni1515@gmail.com 9552095694
46. Swapnil Singh 4th swapnil00706@gmail.com 7355185165
47. Vedangi Patil 1st vedangi2406@gmail.com 8600819444
48. Kriti Shah 1st Kritishah1998@gmail.com 9326683629
49. P. Chidvilas 1st chidvilasbunny@gmail.com 9182397981
50. Shruti Chinnabukka 1st shrutibukka304@gmail.com 7719949503
51. Riya Pathak 1st rp.riya.pathak@gmail.com 7738783100
52. Meher Kidwai 1st meherkidwai@gmail.com 9711007766
53. Upasana Khandagale Msc II sweety_khandagle@yahoo.com 7887990700
54. Neha Mane Msc II nvjadhav11@gmail.com 7887992251
55. Pritam Chopade Msc II pritamchopade@gmail.com 9545331608
56. Milind Sanade Msc I milind.sanade99@gmail.com 8830691627
57. Priyanka Kale Msc I priyankapoulas28@gmail.com 7620848102
58. Shaila Kamble Msc I Kambleshaila437@gmail.com 8275298372
59. Nimmy Stanly Bsc IV nimmystanly3@gmail.com 7057595197
60. Raveena Mandlik Bsc IV raveena0320@gmail.com 9730399437
61. Vishal Chougale Bsc IV Vishalchougule1414@gmail.com 7709109996
62. Sushil Londhe Bsc III Sushil1547@gmail.com 8805869334
63. Shivani Chavan Bsc III Chavanshivani3712@gmail.com 7447285464
64. Divya Kocharekar Bsc III kocharekardivya@gmail.com 9404955550
65. Samul Kamble Bsc II Kamblesamuell27@gmail.com 8412989241
66. Monika Bonde Bsc II Bhondemonika1999@gmail.com 9075938795